Kriseledelsen

 

Kommunens kriseledelse
Kommunens kriseledelse
Bente Estil Ordfører, leder 48 25 46 74 bente.estil@lierne.kommune.no
Karl Audun Fagerli Rådmann 95 05 91 16 karl.audun.fagerli@lierne.kommune.no
Merete Gjertsås Informasjonsansvarlig 95 12 50 67 merete.gjertsas@lierne.kommune.no
Jorunn Granheim Nestleder /informasjon 97 06 97 60 jorunn.granheim@lierne.kommune.no
Patrik Lundgren Oppvekst- og kultursjef 94 97 99 79 patrik.lundgren@lierne.kommune.no
Finn Stephan Dybvik Plan- og utviklingssjef 481 18 777 finn.stephan.dybvik@lierne.komune.no
Edith Valfridsson Helse- og omsorgssjef 95 79 94 75 edith.valfridsson@lierne.kommune.no